TwentyThree Personal

Administering your users & access levels

TwentyThree Personal offers two types of user levels: Admin and Collaborator.

What do the user types mean?

How to change user levels

Managing users can be done by clicking your profile icon at the top right of the page and going to "User Management." From here you can adjust each members permission level to Collaborator or Admin.

Can't find what you're looking for?